Feel Good Hit of the Summer
Regular John
Ode to Clarissa
Quick and to the Pointless
Leg of Lamb
You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, but I Feel Like a Millionaire
Walkin' on the Sidewalks
The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret
Tension Head
You Can't Quit Me Baby
The Bronze
If Only

Note: First show on the Rated R tour
Source: akgSE300B+CK91 > LunatecV2 > Sony D8