If Only
Give The Mule What He Wants
Regular John
You Can't Quit Me Baby
Born To Hula
Tension Head
Cake (Who Shit on The?)--Pete Stahl of Goatsnake on vocals
How To Handle A Rope
Hispanic Impressions
Walkin' On The Sidewalks
The Bronze
Simple Exploding Man

Source: Sonic Studios>DSM6>PA6LC>Sony D8 DAT