Spiders and Vinegaroons 
You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, but I Feel Like a Millionaire 
No One Knows 
My God Is the Sun 
Burn the Witch 
Smooth Sailing 
Monsters in the Parasol 
Misfit Love 
I Sat by the Ocean 
I Never Came 
Feel Good Hit of the Summer 
The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret 
…Like Clockwork 
If I Had a Tail 
Little Sister 
Fairweather Friends 
Make It Wit Chu 
I Appear Missing (fades out) 

Notes: Web rip.
Source: 720p webstream -> .MP4

Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1280x720 30fps 2750kbps [V: h264 high L3.1, yuv420p, 1280x720, 2750 kb/s]
Audio: AAC 44100Hz mono 144kbps [A: IsoMedia File Produced by Google, 5-11-2011 (aac, 44100 Hz, mono, 144 kb/s)]

Unfortunately a lossless version is not in circulation.  Hope to 
upgrade at some point.