Set the World Afire
Skin O' My Teeth
Wake up Dead
The Killing Road
In My Darkest Hour
Angry Again
Something That I'm Not
Train of Consequences
A Tout Le Monde
Die Dead Enough
Reckoning Day
Hangar 18
Kick the Chair
Tornado of Souls
Symphony of Destruction
Back in the Days
Sweating Bullets
Peace Sells
Holy Wars

Source: CSB > Bass filter > PCM-M1(oade)@48Khz 
Transfer: M1 > Core Sound 7-pin > Creative Labs Audigy Platinum > Adobe Audition > CDWave > WAV