Rising Mercury (intro)
Can I Play With Madness
The Prisoner
2 Minutes to Midnight
Afraid to Shoot Strangers
The Trooper
The Number of the Beast
Phantom of the Opera
Run to the Hills
Wasted Years
Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
The Clairvoyant
Fear of the Dark
Iron Maiden
Aces High
The Evil That Men Do
Running Free

Lineage - Sony HDR-XR500 Handycam - USB/PC - TMPGEnc Authoring Works 4 - BD-R
Filmed by Nashwolverine
Equipment: Sony HDR-XR500 Handycam

Audio 1: Original Cam Sound
Audio 2: AUD Matrix from Earlhead & The Govner tapes by Theclansmen. (LPCM 48KHz 1536Kbps Stereo)