Angel's Holocaust
Burning Times
Dark Saga
Vengeance is Mine
Melancholy (Holy Martyr)
Blessed are You
Pure Evil
Watching Over Me
My Own Savior
I Died for You
A Question of Heaven
Birth of the Wicked
The Coming Curse
Iced Earth

Note: A few drop outs here and there, and there is some static at the very
beginning of the second disk. Really doesn't affect the music at all.