After All( The Dead)
The Mob Rules
Children of the Sea
Lady Evil
The sign of the southern Cross
The Devil Cried
Drum solo
Computer God
Falling of the Edge of the World
Shadow of the Wind
Die Young
Heaven and Hell
Neon Nights

Source: Source: Sanken COS 11s-pt RM > bass filter> Sony PCM-M1 (oade)
Transfer: M1 > Core Sound 7-pin > Creative Labs Platinum Audigy 
	   > Adobe Audition (44Khz/EQ) > CDWAVE > WAV