Mr. Brownstone
Live and Let Die
Double Talkin' Jive
Civil War
Bad Obsession
It's So Easy
Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
Wild Horses [Intro] / Patience
Welcome to the Jungle
Drum Solo
You Could be Mine
Guitar Solo
Godfather Theme
It's Alright [Intro] / November Rain
The One [Intro] / Sweet Child O' Mine
Only Women Bleed [Intro] / Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Mother [Intro] / Paradise City