Are You Gonna Move It for Me
Do You Want to Hit It
Get You Alone
Hey, I'm Gonna Be Your Girl
Checkin' It Out
Little Boy
You've Got a Crush on Me
Hook It Up
40 Boys in 40 Nights
Doin' Donuts
Wanna Get Some Stuff
Living After Midnight
Huff All Night
You Make Me Hot
Let's Go Mano!

Core Sound Binaruals > bass filter > Sony MZ-R55 MD