Intro (Avi Satani/Gates of Hell)
Headless Cross
Neon Knights
Children of the Sea
Die Young
When Death Calls
War Pigs
The Shining
The Mob Rules
Black Sabbath w/ Guitar intro
Iron Man
Children of the Grave
Heaven and Hell
> Heaven and Hell outro

Tony Martin - Vocals
Tony Iommi - Guitar
Neil Murray - Bass
Cozy Powell - Drums
Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards

Audience video (unknown generation) > ? Gutlit's PAL DVD (5-min chapters, no menu) > VIDEO_TS >
 DVD Vob2mpg 2.0 (lossless extraction to 1 single MPG file) > MPG > Womble MPEG 
Video Wizard DVD (DVD re-authoring without re-encoding, chapter markers added)
 > VIDEO_TS (with chapters, no menu)