War Pigs 
Into the Void 
Under the Sun 
Age of Reason
Black Sabbath 
Behind the Wall of Sleep
Bassically / N.I.B.
End of the Beginning
Fairies Wear Boots
Rat Salad
Clufetos Solo
Iron Man 
God is Dead? 
Dirty Women 
Children of the Grave
> Sabbath Bloody Sabbath jam

Ozzy Osbourne - Vocals
Tony Iommi - Guitar
Geezer Butler - Bass
Tommy Clufetos - Drums
Adam Wakeman - Keyboards

Duration: 122m28s
Recorder: Sony PCM-M10 Mic: Sony ECM-DS70P
Lineage: M10 --> WAV (44,100 Hz, 16 bit, stereo) 
Location: lawn, stage left

Taped by and uploaded to dimeadozen by gladcarrot