Children of the Grave (cuts in)
Neon Knights
The Shining
The Wizard
War Pigs
Headless Cross
Rusty Angels w/ Immoi solo intro
When Death Calls
I Won't Cry for You
The Mob Rules
Black Sabbath
> Heaven and Hell outro
Iron Man (cuts in)
Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

Tony Martin - Vocals
Tony Iommi - Guitar
Neil Murray - Bass
Cozy Powell - Drums
Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards

source: AUD PAL DualLayer DVD from 1st gen VHS, transferred february 2013 by tolvis