After Forever
War Pigs
Dirty Women
Fairies Wear Boots
Symptom of the Universe / Sweet Leaf jams
Electric Funeral
Iron Man
Into the Void
Black Sabbath
The Wizard
> Sabbath Bloody Sabbath jam
Children of the Grave

Ozzy Osbourne - Vocals
Tony Iommi - Guitar
Geezer Butler - Bass
Bill Ward - Drums
Adam Wakeman - Keyboards

Authored by: Oryo Productions

Low/Mid Gen source used.