MC Intro
Iommi Guitar intro 
War Pigs
Black Sabbath with guitar intro
Iron Man
Wicked World > Iommi Solo > Orchid > jams

Ozzy Osbourne - Vocals
Tony Iommi - Guitar
Geezer Butler - Bass
Bill Ward - Drums

Audience source #2*
Voitto's 3rd gen
This is from the same source/taper as Luciferburns' 4th gen and Mikesline's unknown gen, 
but from a different source/taper than "The Evil Has Landed".