Time Machine (cuts in)
Children of the Grave 
Children of the Sea
The Mob Rules
Into The Void
Anno Mundi
Black Sabbath
Neon Knights
The Wizard
Cross of Thorns
Symptom of the Universe
Rondinelli Solo
Headless Cross
Iommi Solo
> Heaven and Hell outro
Iron Man
Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (cuts)

Tony Martin - Vocals
Tony Iommi - Guitar
Geezer Butler - Bass
Bobby Rondinelli - Drums
Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards

Lineage: High gen VHS (PAL) > DVD