Supertzar (intro tape)
The Mob Rules
Children of the Sea
Danger Zone
War Pigs
Heart Like a Wheel
Symptom of the Universe / Sweet Leaf /
 / Zero the Hero /Sphinx (The Guardian) / Seventh Star
Turn to Stone (w/ drum solo)
Black Sabbath
Neon Knights
Heaven and Hell
Iommi Guitar Solo > Orchid > Sabbath Bloody Sabbath jam
Heaven and Hell (continued)

Ray Gillen - Vocals
Tony Iommi - Guitar
Dave Spitz - Bass
Eric Singer - Drums
Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards

Trade DVDR clone of "Ray's 3rd Gig" commercial NTSC DVDR bootleg
From Super Kiki's collection