Intro: Supertzar
Time Machine
Children of the Grave
Children of the Sea
I Witness
The Mob Rules
Into the Void
Black Sabbath
Neon Knights
Immaculate Deception
The Wizard
Cross of Thorns
Symptom of the Universe
Rondinelli Solo
Headless Cross
Iommi Solo
Iron Man (cut)
Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

Tony Martin - Vocals
Tony Iommi - Guitar
Geezer Butler - Bass
Bobby Rondinelli - Drums
Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards

lineage: 2-cam edit - side angle: 2nd gen VHS (purchased from Gary's Black Sabbath)>.avi>
premiere edit>VIDEO TS  (using Ulead)>DVD-R>DVDShrink (lossless extraction)>VIDEO TS - audio is 
from this angle center angle: 1st gen VHS (from Damage, Inc.)>.avi>premiere edit>VIDEO TS 
(using Ulead)>DVD-R> DVDShrink (lossless extraction)>VIDEO TS