Tomorrow's Dream
Sweet Leaf
War Pigs
Killing Yourself to Live
Children of the Grave

Ozzy Osbourne - Vocals
Tony Iommi - Guitar
Geezer Butler - Bass
Vinnie Appice - Drums

Source/Lineage: BLACK SABBATH A L'OLYMPIA LP > WAV > Foobar > FLAC > 
      fixed sector boundary errors with Trader's Little Helper 
Raw LP-transfer by Digital Bitch Productions in July 2013
Track-splits by Looney99 AKA Linda