Intro Supertzar 
Time Machine 
Children of the Grave 
Children of the Sea
I Witness
The Mob Rules
Into The Void
Black Sabbath
Neon Knights
The Wizard
Cross of Thorns
Rondinelli Solo
Headless Cross
Iommi Solo
> Heaven and Hell outro
Iron Man
Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

Tony Martin - Vocals
Tony Iommi - Guitar
Geezer Butler - Bass
Bobby Rondinelli - Drums
Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards

Lineage: High gen VHS (PAL) > DVD