War Pigs
Bassically > N.I.B.
Fairies Wear Boots
After Forever
Electric Funeral
Sweet Leaf
Into the Void
Iommi's solo
Dirty Women
Tomorrow's Dream
Black Sabbath
Iron Man
Children of the Grave
> Supernaut teaser

Ozzy Osbourne - Vocals
Tony Iommi - Guitar
Geezer Butler - Bass
Bill Ward - Drums
Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards

Lineage : SVHS 1st Gen to DVD Recorder - DVD-RW to Hard Drive.
Filmer : Master8 (Maybe)
Produced and authored by Metallican