War Pigs 
Into the Void 
Under the Sun 
Age of Reason 
Black Sabbath
Behind the Wall of Sleep 
Bassically > N.I.B. 
End of the Beginning
Fairies Wear Boots
Rat Salad > Clufetos Solo
Iron Man 
Dirty Women 
Children of the Grave 
> Sabbath Bloody Sabbath intro

Ozzy Osbourne - Vocals
Tony Iommi - Guitar
Geezer Butler - Bass
Tommy Clufetos - Drums
Adam Wakeman - Keyboards

Source: Aud
Lineage: H Zoom2 > CD > You