Mob Rules
Children of the Grave
Children of the Sea
Symptom of the Universe
Die Young
Into the Void
Heaven and Hell
Sweet Leaf
Neon Knights
Black Sabbath *
Fairies Wear Boots *
Iron Man *
Paranoid *

Rob Halford - Vocals 
Ozzy Osbourne - Vocals on songs marked with *
Tony Iommi - Guitar
Geezer Butler - Bass
Vinny Appice - Drums
Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards