Intro (Avi Satani/Gates of Hell)
Neon Knights
Iron Man
Children of the Grave
Iommi Solo
Die Young
The Sabbath Stones
Murray Solo w/ N.I.B teaser
Heart Like a Wheel 
Iommi Solo  > bluesy jam > Orchid
 > Sabbath Bloody Sabbath jam
Headless Cross
When Death Calls
The Law Maker
Anno Mundi
Black Sabbath
Heaven and Hell
> Heaven and Hell outro

Tony Martin - Vocals
Tony Iommi - Guitar
Neil Murray - Bass
Cozy Powell - Drums
Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards

Lineage: High gen VHS>VIDEO TS (using ClicktoDVD)>DVD-R>DVDShrink(lossless extraction)>VIDEO TS