Intro (Ave Satani / Gates of Hell)
Neon Knights
Iron Man
Children of the Grave
Iommi Solo
Die Young
The Sabbath Stones
Murray Solo w/ N.I.B teaser
Heart Like a Wheel 
Iommi Solo  > bluesy jam > Orchid
 > Sabbath Bloody Sabbath jam
Headless Cross
When Death Calls
The Law Maker
Anno Mundi
Black Sabbath
Heaven and Hell
> Heaven and Hell outro

Tony Martin - Vocals
Tony Iommi - Guitar
Neil Murray - Bass
Cozy Powell - Drums
Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards

Notes: Good VHS audience film with clear mono sound. Shot from back right on a riser with no obstructions.

MPEG2, PAL, 25 fps, 352x480, 4:3, 3.4 mb/s
AC3, 16-48, 2-channel stereo, 256 kbps