The Mob Rules
Computer God
Children of the Sea
Time Machine
War Pigs
Die Young
Iommi Solo > jam > Sabbath Bloody Sabbath teaser
Black Sabbath w/ guitar intro
Master Of Insanity
After All (The Dead)
Drum Solo
Iron Man
Heaven And Hell
Neon Knights
> Heaven and Hell outro

Ronnie James Dio - Vocals 
Tony Iommi - Guitar
Geezer Butler - Bass
Vinny Appice - Drums
Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards

Oryo Productions
Menu with chapters
8mm audience film shot from the balcony
Hi-Fi sound. [92m]

Lineage: Master -> Stand alone DVD -> Oryo re-author DVD ( -> The Trader's Den -> Dime -> You)
Very clean copy!  9 on a 10 scale