Intro (Avi Satani/Gates of Hell)
Headless Cross
Neon Knights
Children of the Sea
Die Young
When Death Calls
War Pigs
The Shining
The Mob Rules
Black Sabbath w/ Guitar intro
Iron Man
Children of the Grave
Heaven and Hell
> Heaven and Hell outro

Tony Martin - Vocals
Tony Iommi - Guitar
Neil Murray - Bass
Cozy Powell - Drums
Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards

Lineage: unknown gen VHS>VIDEO TS (using ClickToDVD)>DVD-R>DVDShrink(lossless extraction)>VIDEO TS