> The Memory Remains jam
So What?
Creeping Death
Sad but True
Ain't My Bitch
Bleeding Me
King Nothing
Devil's Dance
Jason's solo w/ Hallowed Be Thy Name intro
 My Friend of Misery/ Welcome Home (Sanitarium) interlude
Nothing Else Matters
Until It Sleeps
For Whom the Bell Tolls
Wherever I May Roam
Fade to Black
Ride the Lightning / No Remorse / Hit the Lights 
 / The Four Horsemen / Seek and Destroy / Fight Fire With Fire
> Wrathchild jam
Shortest Straw
Master of Puppets
Enter Sandman
> Run to the Hills jam
Last Caress

AUDIO QUALITY #1: Nice audio, clean instruments, a tad distant, but otherwise enjoyable.

SOURCE: Unknown audio > FLAC

AUDIO QUALITY #1: This is a much better source. I would highly recommend this source
over #1. 

SOURCE: DAT Sony D8 + Marrantz em8

VIDEO QUALITY: 2cam mix where one is fairly close floor level, and the other is upper deck
fairly distant.  The floor level camera gets some nice close-ups but it is very shakey.
The upper deck camera is steady without obstruction.  

DVD AUTHOR: Metallifreak27/Toxic Trio
TIME: 140 minutes

CORRECT SHOW: Yes, Paris is said a few times. Also references to it being
the second show.

FLAWS: None.

BAND PERFORMANCE: Nice show, and being the second night we get to hear
Devil's Dance and Shortest Straw - which made it in the first few early
shows of the tour, but was dropped.  All in all, a good show to add to the
collection.  Jason was obviously in an Iron Maiden kick as he started
out his solo with Hallowed, and he was the one that started the Wrathchild