Hardwired (Cuts in)
Atlas, Rise!
For Whom the Bell Tolls
The Unforgiven
Now That We're Dead 
Moth Into Flame
Harvester of Sorrow
Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
Kirk and Rob's solos
 > w/ Le Freak >  I Disappear > Anesthesia (Pulling Teeth)
Sad but True
Master of Puppets
Fade to Black 
Seek and Destroy
Nothing Else Matters
Enter Sandman
> The Frayed Ends of Sanity outro

VIDEO QUALITY: Professional shot webcast.  

SOURCE: Lineage: LiveXLive "LIVE" Webcast > DownThemAll! > TSSplitter > .ts 
        Video: H264/1920x1080p/30fps/11.5Mbps
        Audio: AAC/2.0/48KHz/192Kbps
TIME: 130 minutes

CORRECT SHOW: Yes lots of references to it being in San fran. 

FLAWS: None. 

BAND PERFORMANCE: Great show, the band was wrapping up the US tour and things were sounding