Master of Puppets
Of Wolf and Man
> Black Sabbath teaser
The Thing That Should Not Be
Kirk's solo
The Memory Remains
Bleeding Me
Jason's solo 
 > w/ Play That Funky Music > The Law teasers 
 > My Friend of Misery > Welcome Home (Sanitarium) jam
Kirk's solo 
 > w/ Harvester of Sorrow
The Four Horsemen
For Whom the Bell Tolls
King Nothing
Wherever I May Roam
Fight Fire With Fire
Nothing Else Matters
Sad but True
Creeping Death
> Fixxxer jam
Die, Die My Darling
Enter Sandman
> Am I Evil? > Until It Sleeps jams

VIDEO QUALITY: I believe this source has been upgraded from a 1st gen. This is not that
version, but same taper. I can't imagine this is very far from 1st gen.  Either way,
it's shot from the ground, so you have your expected shakiness and head obstructions.  Still
worth checking out, as the audio was only floating around as lossy.  

SOURCE: Marc Louis
TIME: 130 minutes

CORRECT SHOW: Yes, "sing it Belfort"

FLAWS: none

BAND PERFORMANCE: Another nice performance. They do switch up instruments
for the Evil jam.  Lars does not do vocals however.  Not much else
to say about this one, another gig on the '99 tour.