Creeping Death
Fuel (cut)
Ride The Lightning (cut)
Harvester Of Sorrow (cut)
Bleeding Me (cut)
Wherever I May Roam (cut)
...And Justice For All (cut)
Fade To Black (cut)
Nothing Else Matters (cut)
One (cut)
Enter Sandman (cut)
Seek and Destroy (cut)

DVD QUALITY: No. Don't waste your time.

SOURCE: Plys Productions
TIME: 32 mins

CORRECT SHOW: Yes, Spain is said a few times.

FLAWS: none

BAND PERFORMANCE: I assume it's good, probably will review it from the live metallica
show. This was not even worth getting in a trade.