Atlas, Rise!
Seek and Destroy
Hit the Lights
Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
Now That We're Dead
Dream No More
For Whom the Bell Tolls
Halo On Fire
Rob and Kirk's jam > A Legjobb Mereg (Tankcsapda)
 > Bass solo > (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
Moth Into Flame
Sad but True
Master of Puppets
Spit out the Bone
Kirk's solo
Nothing Else Matters
Enter Sandman
> Frayed Ends of Sanity outro

DVD QUALITY: Great multicam with lots of angles. Most likely pulled from
youtube, so be aware of that if you are looking to add this to your collection.

AUTHOR: Multicam mix / Deer 5001
LINEAGE: Youtube(?) > DVD

CORRECT SHOW: Yes. Budapest is said a lot. 

FLAWS: None.

BAND PERFORMANCE: Great show, fans love it.  Really like
Dream No More live.  Spit out the Bone is also sounding
really good now.