> Bad Seed jams
So What? (cut)
Creeping Death (Missing)
Sad but True 
Ain't My Bitch
Hero of the Day
King Nothing 
Wasting My Hate
Jason's solo 
 My Friend of Misery/ Welcome Home (Sanitarium) jam
Nothing Else Matters
Until It Sleeps
For Whom the Bell Tolls 
Wherever I May Roam
Fade to Black
Seek and Destroy w/ Cure jam / Fight Fire With Fire
> Call of Ktulu > Jump in the Fire jams
Last Caress
Master of Puppets
Enter Sandman
> God of Thunder jam(?)

DVD QUALITY: Another fine product from Will Salas. There is a chunk of
So What? and Creeping Death cut as apparently he had to move to a different
location.  Other than that, it's obstruction free and steady.  Audio
is a bit distorted, but not bad. 

VERSION:  Will Salas / SeBas
SOURCE: Sony TRV-101 with Realistic Stereo Mic 33-1065 > 3DVD
TIME: 120 minutes

CORRECT SHOW: Yes, James doesn't want it regular Biloxi loud,
he needs it Metallica Biloxi loud. 

FLAWS: Cut at the end of So What? and most of Creeping Death
is missing due to moving locations.

BAND PERFORMANCE: Nice to finally get a new source to see the
light of day.  Other than that, it's a pretty standard Load
era concert.