Metallica by Request intro
Master of Puppets
Sad but True
Fade to Black
Lords of Summer
...And Justice for All
Whiskey in the Jar (Fan intro)
The Unforgiven
Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
For Whom the Bell Tolls
Battery (Fan intro)
Kirk's solo
Nothing Else Matters
Enter Sandman
Creeping Death (Fan intro)
Wherever I May Roam
Seek and Destroy 
> The Frayed Ends of Sanity jam

VIDEO QUALITY:  Multi cam, a lot of different angles to really give a concise review of the
quality.  Some are shot on stage from the fans on side. Some are up close, some are
further back.  All in all, it's a really nice mix to watch.  Sync'd up with LiveMetallica
which always helps the quality.

DVD VERSION: Leomet_2000 / Multi Cam Mix
TIME: 140 minutes

CORRECT SHOW: Yes, Buenos Aires is said a lot.

FLAWS: None.

BAND PERFORMANCE: Even better show this night I think. The crowd is even
more into this show that the 29th. Singing along with the guitar and vocal
parts. The band is in a great mood, overall a great show for sure.