Metallica by Request intro
Master of Puppets
Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
Ride the Lightning
Kirk's solo #1
The Unforgiven
Lords of Summer
Sad but True (Fan intro)
Fade to Black
...And Justice for All
For Whom the Bell Tolls
Creeping Death (Fan intro)
Kirk's solo #2
Nothing Else Matters
Enter Sandman
Whiskey in the Jar
Seek and Destroy
> The Frayed Ends of Sanity jam

VIDEO QUALITY:  Multi cam, a lot of different angles to really give a concise review of the
quality.  Some are shot on stage from the fans on side. Some are up close, some are
further back.  All in all, it's a really nice mix to watch.  Sync'd up with LiveMetallica
which always helps the quality.

DVD VERSION: Leomet_2000 / Multi Cam Mix
TIME: 140 minutes

CORRECT SHOW: Yes, Buenos Aires is said a lot.

FLAWS: None.

BAND PERFORMANCE: Great performance for the first of two nights in Buenos Aires.  
The crowd does some great sing alongs - Creeping Death, Master, good stuff.