Battery (Cut)
Master of Puppets (Cut)
Welcome Home (Sanitarium) (Cut)
Kirk Solo #1 (Missing)
The Unforgiven (Cut)
Lords of Summer (Cut)
Wherever I May Roam (Cut)
Sad but True (Cut) (Fan intro)
Rob's solo (Cut)
Fade to Black
...And Justice for All (Cut)
One (Cut)
For Whom the Bell Tolls (Cut)
Creeping Death (Cut) (Fan intro)
Kirk Solo #2 (Cut)
Nothing Else Matters
Enter Sandman
Whiskey in the Jar (Cut) (Fan intro)

DVD QUALITY: Very much cut up video of wise. Have to credit the taper
for getting any video in this rain storm. The video is shaky, and the zooms
are too much.  Probably best left for collectors. 

SOURCE: Carol Vesccio / WVMonster
TIME: 120 minutes

CORRECT SHOW: Yes, Sao Paulo is said a lot. 

FLAWS: Video is heavily cut, but since it was tracked to Live Metallica
the audio will run with just a count down until the video returns.  However,
Day That Never Comes and Seek are completely missing.

BAND PERFORMANCE: Got to hand it to the band, they played through a pretty
serious down pour.  Good show otherwise.