Atlas, Rise!
Seek and Destroy
Lepper Messiah
Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
Now That We're Dead
For Whom the Bell Tolls
Halo on Fire
Kirk and Rob jam > Vamos muy Bien (Obus) 
> Bass Solo > (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
Die, Die My Darling
Moth Into Flame
Sad but True
Master of Puppets
Spit Out the Bone
Kirk's solo
Nothing Else Matters
Enter Sandman
> The Frayed Ends of Sanity outro

DVD QUALITY: Partial youtube sources, but for the most part
this is a very nice watch. 

SOURCE: metallica bootlegs/pelolargo

CORRECT SHOW: Yes, Madrid is said a bunch.

FLAWS: Multicam that has some youtube sources in it. 

BAND PERFORMANCE: Great performance.