Enter Sandman
Creeping Death
Harvester of Sorrow
Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
Sad but True
Wherever I May Roam
Jason's solo 
>My Friend of Misery > Star Spangled Banner
  > Orion jams
Through the Never
The Unforgiven
Eye of the Beholder / Blackened / The Frayed Ends of Sanity /
 ...And Justice for All / Blackened 
Kirk's solo #1
 > Jump in the Fire > Escape teasers
> Mistreated jam
> Funeral March of a Marionette jam
Nothing Else Matters
For Whom the Bell Tolls
Fade to Black
>La Grange jam
Master of Puppets
Seek and Destroy
Last Caress
Am I Evil? 
Stone Cold Crazy

AUDIO QUALITY: Great listen on this one, really clean and balanced. Probably would
rate it even an EX-.

SOURCE: unknown mics > unknown recorder
TRANSFER: Cassette > USB SoundBlaster HD > Goldwave > CDWAVE > WAV (transferred by me)
TIME: 160 minutes

DVD QUALITY: Really good, apparently this was not supposed to see the light of day, so lucky for us
it's out as it is a nice one to add to the collection.

AUTHOR: Niclas Swaslund
TIME: 160 minutes

CORRECT SHOW: Yes, London is said a few times.

FLAWS: Second part of Kirk's solo and Funeral March jam are cut on the audio.

BAND PERFORMANCE: First of two nights in London, which the guys seem to always 
enjoy London. All in all a great show, and a hot night of metal.